Faculty by Instrument and Ensemble

Individual Instruction Program Faculty

Flute: Rachel Braude
Oboe: Contact Department Administrator
Clarinet: Jan Halloran
Bassoon: Janet Polk
Saxophone (classical and jazz): Michael Zsoldos

Horn: Patrick Kennelly
Trumpet: Ed Carroll
Trombone: Angel Subero
Baritone horn: Angel Subero
Euphonium: Angel Subero
Tuba: Angel Subero

Percussion: Amy Garapic

Piano (classical): Sally Pinkas and Stephanie Rogers
Piano (jazz): Jesse Taitt

Voice: Louis Burkot and Erma Mellinger

Guitar (classical): Berit Strong (email)
Gutar (jazz and popular styles): Jason Ennis
Bass guitar: Nicholas Browne
Harp: Contact Department Administrator
Violin: Omar Guey and Marcia Cassidy
Viola: Marcia Cassidy
Cello: John Dunlop
Double bass: Nicholas Browne